Brain Salad Surgery

I had a dream last night, or this morning I should say.  I was kissing Alex Jones.  He was an awful kisser, and I woke up in a sweat.

“That is IT,” I mumble to myself as I blindly searched for a mug and some café au lait to accompany it.  I have tried to be a truther, I really have.  I have been all over the dark web and then some, and Jesus, Mary and Joseph I just can’t do it any more.  God wants us to be seekers of the truth, but frankly,  I have had enough.  I don’t know who I am, where I live, who to trust, who is human or a Reptilian.  Let’s just say:  my brain is friedola.

Why would a person suffering CPTSD, who just relapsed because of family drama, who runs from the Saw commercials like a cartoon character……WHY WOULD I DO THIS.  Jeez Louise, I thought the Flaka videos were bad.  The following are just a few of the videos I have gone through in the last week or so:

Clinton Body Count Increases

Clones

Glitch in the Matrix, Holograms, Handlers and Human Clone Malfunctions

Anderson Cooper Masonic CIA Roots and my personal favorite;

Fascinating Interview with Reptilian Hybrid Housewife.

What the capital F, FUCK have I been doing to my brain?  How will I go on?  Who is right and who is wrong?  Is President Trump a Reptilian or a Clone and when will he malfunction?  Did John McCain really see General Petraeus really turn into a lizard?  Is the Queen of England a baby eating Satanist?

I don’t know.  I don’t care.  I am taking a break and getting into the fetal position, where I will remain until God speaks.

 

 

Leave a Reply

